Friday, January 13, 2012

The Beginning of it all...

The Beginning Note
I suppose I should start out by an introduction? The names Jennifer. I'm 22 and will be 23 in one month from today! Yaaaayyy. Exciting! I have a six month old daughter, Kayleigh Elizabeth. This is my first blog. I can vent, rant, and everything else into this and let you people read about my ups and downs. The good, the bad and the ugly of my life.. Where to begin??

My beautiful baby girl





This little person, is literally my life. This is my reason for breathing, eating, and just simply living. She is my whole world and I would do anything for her. When she smiles, I smile. When she gets tickled pink and laughing uncontrollably needless to say, I do the same. And there we are, both sitting together, laughing like a bunch of hyenas. Having a child is well worth it. Financially on the other hand, is very rough.

Single mother


So many times I am asked by people.. "Are you with the father?" 
My reply from now on, just because I am literally sick of saying the same thing nicely and getting a disgusted look because my answer is no will be "Do you see him here next to me, helping me? Didn't think so!" Actually, I am far too nice of a person to even say that but I would very much like to!

First off, stop with being nosy.. Is it any of your business that I am with her "father"? Nope is sure as hell isn't.  But since the world must know why every single time I say no is because... Pay attention to this.

The Split


I left him, it wasn't an environment I would want to raise my child in. He has a daughter that is now three. He's like a child himself, I am not taking care of "three" kids. Our break up was a messy one. I was 3 months pregnant with my daughter when it all went down. You seen the Jersey Shore break up of Ronnie and Sam? Yeah well ours was kinda like that.. Except I didn't destroy the stuff. My best friends ex, Will and his buddy did the stuff after the way he acted when I broke the news to him.. ANYWAY. I didn't want to be with a lazy ass bum, who doesn't take care of his kids. Hell his oldest daughter, his mother and myself took more care of her than he did. All he did was sit on the Playstation 3 and play MW2 and Black Ops. At the time he worked maybe 2 days at Demos', if that. HA. Some job. I made small mental notes of everything he done until my limit was reached. We lived together, argued every single night. He took my car to his friends house on hours on end. I contimplated many times of calling the cops after he wouldn't answer my phone calls and come in strolling in around 2 a.m. pretending everything was honky doorey. That would of been interesting.. He gets my daughter every other weekend for one night, he's honestly lucky he's getting that.. He owes back child support ALREADY, and I believe he's lost his job.. Go figure.. We will just have to wait an see what really freaking happens. Oh and did I mention.. He's got another girl pregnant, another girl to add to the list.. Someone needs to chop his nuts off.. Seriously he can't pay for two kids, he better butter this chick up and stay with her.. And it's due on my birthday.. I would die laughing if she happened to be born on my birthday.. Bahaha.. >=]



A Very Happy Family



The man in the picture is the boyfriend who has stolen my heart as well as my daughters. Everything he does is in the best intrest of both of us. He is one amazing person, well man. We have been together almost 6 months. We started dating a month after Kayleigh was born. He is very supportive and helpful. Kayleigh adores him more than anything. When she sees him she lights up. He is just absolutely amazing. I tell him all the time and every time I get to see him. His reply "I am just being myself." And what more could a woman ask for than for the man shes with to be himself.. Unless he's just a prick. Thank god, Jon is nothing I have ever expected to find.. Kayleigh and myself are very blessed to have him in our lives.

No comments:

Post a Comment